Kommunestyremedlemmene

Innhold

Kommunestyremedlemmenes kontaktinformasjon

 

Arbeiderpartiet

Leif Waarum - ordfører

telefon: 995 54 477

epost: Leif.Waarum@vestre-toten.kommune.no

 

Hege Eriksen - varaordfører

telefon: 911 09 130

epost: hege.eriksen@vestre-toten.kommune.no

 

Trine Gravdahl Strande             

telefon: 930 86 211

epost: trine.strande@vestre-toten.kommune.no

 

Kari Håkerud

telefon: 915 40 715

epost: kari.haakerud@vestre-toten.kommune.no

 

Siv Anita E. Midtskogen

telefon: 452 87 177

epost: siv.anita.midtskogen@vestre-toten.kommune.no

 

Kjell Magne Eriksen

telefon: 924 62 109

epost: kjell.magne.eriksen@vestre-toten.kommune.no

 

Lajla Tangen

telefon: 957 41 443

epost: lajla.tangen@vestre-toten.kommune.no

 

Tonje Bergum Jahr

telefon: 918 85 264

epost: tonje.jahr@vestre-toten.kommune.no

 

Richard Claesson

telefon: 924 65 003

epost: rickard.claesson@vestre-toten.kommune.no

 

Stian Pettersbakken

telefon: 911 46 004

epost: Stian.Pettersbakken@vestre-toten.kommune.no

 

Stian Olafsen

telefon: 414 08 473

epost: Stian.Olafsen@vestre-toten.kommune.no

 

Ann Marit Sandsengen

telefon: 901 23 014

epost: Ann.Marit.Sandsengen@vestre-toten.kommune.no

 

Anne Lise Engen Giæver

telefon: 906 51 507

epost: Anne.Lise.giaever@vestre-toten.kommune.no

 

Sosialistisk Venstreparti

Hans-Petter Olsen

telefon: 414 34 816

epost: hans-petter.olsen@vestre-toten.kommune.no

 

Kristelig folkeparti

Gunnar Jan Eines

telefon: 930 39 804

epost. gunnar.jan.eines@vestre-toten.kommune.no

 

Venstre

Frode Barstad

telefon: 908 63 730

epost: frode.barstad@vestre-toten.kommune.no

 

Fremskrittspartiet

Roger Kristiansen

telefon: 977 44 750

epost: roger.kristiansen@vestre-toten.kommune.no

 

Svein Erik Sørensen

telefon: 997 23 364

epost. svein.erik.soerensen@vestre-toten.kommune.no

 

Per Erik Bergstuen

telefon: 966 25 535

epost: per.erik.bergstuen@vestre-toten.kommune.no

 

Senterpartiet

Aage Midtbu

telefon: 480 36 885

epost: Aage.Midtbu@vestre-toten.kommune.no

 

Arild Nikolai Ødegaard

telefon: 950 38 844

epost: arild.nikolai.oedegaard@vestre-toten.kommune.no

 

Synnøve Mjølnerød

telefon: 902 02 851

epost: synnoeve.mjoelneroed@vestre-toten.kommune.no

 

Sissel Skiaker

telefon: 995 12 039

epost: sissel.skiaker@vestre-toten.kommune.no

 

Høyre

Elin Synnøve Solberg

telefon: 416 59 807

epost: elin.synnoeve.solberg@vestre-toten.kommune.no

 

Anders Vildåsen

telefon: 905 20 862

epost: anders.vildaasen@vestre-toten.kommune.no

 

Odd Kjetil Sangnes

telefon: 915 13 222

epost: odd.kjetil.sangnes@vestre-toten.kommune.no

 

Asgeir Sveen

telefon: 997 20 007

epost: asgeir.sveen@vestre-toten.kommune.no

 

Arve Sørbo

telefon: 906 90 096

epost: Arve.Soerbo@vestre-toten.kommune.no

 

 

Inger Lilleby Fløgum

telefon: 481 86 074

epost: inger.floegum@vestre-toten.kommune.no

 

Rødt

Frida Ropphaugen

telefon: 955 27 314

epost: Frida.Ropphaugen@vestre-toten.kommune.no

 

Miljøpartiet De Grønne

Paula Elvesveen

telefon: 916 53 932

epost: Paula.Elvesveen@vestre-toten.kommune.no


Publisert: 27.05.2016 11:59
Sist endret: 27.05.2016 12:36